Nylo – Fool Me Once

hatenylo-62_600

So I admit that my R&B knowledge is subpar, but even I know that this genre needs some sort of resurgence. Unfortunately for me I was born right after the peak era of R&B, when artist such as Aaliyah, K-CI and Jo Jo, Boyz 2 Men & TLC all took the genre to new heights.  My sister was the one who introduced me to the genre, and though I regretfully took her advise for granted, I now know why R&B played such a pivotal role. Here is me trying to pay her back…

NYLO has a long way to go before she puts a new face to R&B, but she definitely has the voice to propel her there.

Thank you @kristine8D for the suggestion.

#Newmusicforthewin

Leave a Reply

