1002063_534464999922503_409388651_n

Yup, it’s Monday and everyone needs a pick-me-upper (I forgot my 3-in-1 coffee this morning too :/). So here’s some new music from band of two brothers called Pacific Air

These two brothers (Ryan & Taylor Lawson) recently dropped their debut album Stop Talking on May 14th and it has garnered many praise for their danceable, ambient and innovative music. Move was the first single I listened too, which gave me incentive to discover more of Pacific Air. If you decide to listen to Stop Talking, I recommend Sunshine & So Strange.

Happy Monday =)

*For Fans Of – Tegan & Sara, Empire of the Sun, Foster the People

#NewMusicForTheWin

Leave a Reply

