Hundred Waters – Caverns

7ae4c4ee

I love how the shuffle function on my Ipod still find ways to surprise me. With no new music to look forward too and nothing I want to re-encounter, my last case scenario (and sometimes best case) is to jump on the shuffle train. This is what I found…

Shimmering water effects, reverberated vocals and echoes, a catchy synth line and out of the blue heavy drum beat; its hard to even categorize this genre.  Can’t wait to find out more about Hundred Waters.

For fans of: The Weekend, The XX, SBTRKT

#NewMusicForTheWin

Leave a Reply

