The Zolas – Knot In My Heart

TheZolas_07

A little funky, a little creepy and a lot of awesome. That is how I would describe Knot In My Heart by The Zolas. After hitting a little dry spot trying to find new music to share, the team from Indie88 pulls through and introduces me to this Vancouver based duo of Zachary Gray and Tom Dobrzanski.

It never ceases to amaze me how talented Canadian artist are. Anything home grown is good enough for me.

For Fans Of: Hollerado, Ok Go, Kaiser Chiefs

#NewMusicForTheWin

Leave a Reply

